Virtual Happy Hour (office hours)

On the second Wednesday afternoon of every month you can call in and ‘hang’ on the phone and talk about whatever comes up, while networking casually with others in the group.

Calls are generally at 4pm Pacific / 5pm Mountain / 6pm Central / 7pm Eastern.

You will receive an email reminders with the call-in details.

Here are just a few examples. However, they are not routinely recorded.

February 2017

January 2017

November 2016

October 2016

September 2016

October 2014

​September 2013

June 2013